Advanced (Level Two) MBSR Practitioners

jessica.jpeg

Jessica Kassyoussef
 

Integrative Health Practitioner (IHP)

info@jessicakasswellness.com

YN8RTDBY-27661_original.JPG

Carissa EllChehabi 

Reiki Practitioner, Detox Coach, Bioresonance

  (Alexandria, VA and Virtual)

  carissacoaching@gmail.com  

Carrie Bratz, RN.JPG

Carrie Bratz, RN, HHP

Registered NurseHolistic Health PractitionerRestore Health (Kansasville, WI)info@restore-health.net

thumbnail.jpeg

Suzanne Csipkes, RN, BSN, MBA

Registered Nurse, Blood Chemistry Course with Emily Morrow
Omaha, Nebraska
suzannecsipkes@gmail.com

image.jpg

Organic Leah, BBA, HHP

TX, FL & Virtual

organicleah@protonmail.com

image0 (1).jpeg

Jessica Whitmill

Holy Fire® III Reiki Practitioner 

Virtual or Northern Colorado 

jess@elevatedwithjess.com 

unnamed.jpeg

Nicole Gourlie


 Personal Trainer, Nutrition and Meditation Coach

Calgary, Alberta Canada

Nicole.gourlie@gmail.com

4C0A6177.jpg

Sara Grout, MS

Bioenergetic Testing, MS Nutrition & Exercise Physiology, Pilates Master Trainer

Berlin, Germany +remote

info@saragrout.com

KS18.jpg

Kristi Sanders, RD

Registered, Licensed Dietitian, 

Hair Tissue Mineral Expert

Mulvane, Kansas & Virtual 

support@kristimarianutrition.com 

IMG_2261.jpeg

Michele Jaeger, PhD

Functional Nutrition and Wellness Counselor

Sage Wellness and Nutrition

Lakeville, MN

sagewellnessandnutrition@gmail.com

LPC.Nov21-37.jpg

Lindsay Peter-Contesse, MS, RDN, IFNCP

Registered Dietitian, Integrative and Functional Nutrition Certified Practitioner 

Nashville Autoimmune Nutrition

Nashville, TN

lindsay@nashvilleautoimmunenutrition.com

smallerprofilepic.png

Danielle Desiree, MBCE

Anchorage, Alaska

daniellemariedesiree@gmail.com

image.jpg

Maria Dunn

Hatha and Raja Yoga instructor Advanced chakra practitioner

Houston, TX

fullsizeoutput_db5.jpeg

Leslie G. Shew, PhD, CTN

Holistic Health Practitioner

Nashville, TN

info@drlesliewellness.com

IMG_0493.jpg

Myriam Bouvet, ND
 

Naturopath & Reiki Master

Remotely and Houston, Texas

myriam.bouvet@icloud.com

68A3EB85-71E9-470F-B532-62CF94332A65.jpeg

Kristine Kusske, RN, FDN-P, CPN

Lakeville MN

Enlightenedintegrativewellness@gmail.com

206647089_10104975745752981_6920091578944121289_n.jpg

Tonia Zachman, RN

Registered Nurse

Otsego, MN

 tonia2717@gmail.com

Lisa.jpeg

Lisa Cipkar, IHPL2

Integrative Health Practitioner 
Abundant Life & Wellness
lisa@lisacipkar.com

image1.jpeg

Lindsay Hale

Bradenton, Fl
lhale4118@gmail.com

Image.jpeg

Kelly Alamilla

Utah & Arizona 

Kalamilla77@gmail.com

IMG_8834.jpg

Sarah, Porten, MA 

 MA Education 

Austin, TX

sarah.porten@gmail.com

512-626-8617

F6D638F5-0A0E-4D4B-B89C-D4F476629789.jpeg

Chelsea Babcock, NTP

Fort Collins, CO

info@cbwellness.org

headshot_wLogo.png

Stephanie Gahm, FDN-P, AADP

 

Functional Diagnostic Nutrition Practitioner

Houston, TX

Stephanie@TheWellnessGahm.com

PXL_20220603_212944974.PORTRAIT.LARGE.jpeg

Morgan Gable, CECP

Clovis, California
morgan@terrablue.co

image0 (8).jpeg

Emily Criddle, IHP2M, HHP

 Integrative Health Practitioner and Holistic Health Practitioner

Idaho 

veggiesandvilli@gmail.com

killian.jpeg

Killian Gilbert-Smith, CHC

Certified Clinical Homeopathic Practitioner 

Clean Life Real World 

Houston, TX

IMG_5574.jpg

Justine Myers Grasl, IHP2, RYT

Integrative Health Practitioner, 

Registered Yoga Teacher

Finding Radiant Health LLC

Virtual

findingradianthealth@gmail.com

image0 (6).jpeg

Laura Closner 

Laura Perry Integrative Health San Antonio, Texas

Lauraclosner@laurajperry.com

E090EF91-6368-49F6-A61E-CB46E22D5A60.png

Hailey Gill 

 

Virtual

haileygillwellness@yahoo.com

Kendra Needham
Lorraine Milligan
Gwendolyn Siler

unnamed.jpeg

Courtney Otten, IHP

Integrative Health Practitioner

The Rooted In Health (DE + virtual)

therootedinhealth@gmail.com