Foundational (Level One) MBSR Practitioners

DAE0AF5B-BDEC-4FD9-B2BD-5A9B92D8497C.jpe

Lauren Artigues, FNTP, RWP

Functional Nutritional Therapy Practitioner

Restorative Wellness Practitioner 

Back to Vibrancy (Metaire, LA)

lauren@backtovibrancy.com

nia_june_2020-96.jpg

Nia Carillo

MS, Holistic Nutritionist, Reiki Master, Neuro Linguistic Programming
Eclectic Wellness 
(San Diego, CA & Virtual)
eclecticwellnessSD@gmail.com

kayla.jpeg

Kayla Estrada Roth, RN

Registered Nurse 

Certified Lactation Counselor 

Registered Yoga Teacher 

kaylaroth1991@gmail.com 

IMG_3567-1.jpg

Allie Prosalova, INHC

Integrative Nutrition Health Coach

Brooklyn, NY & Virtual 

Allieselectric@gmail.com

V picture.jpg

Vanessa Golojuh, DC

Doctor of Chiropractic

Functional Medicine Practitioner

Allison Park, PA

gfcwellness@gmail.com

Medeya Benidze MBSR.png

Medeya Benidze, IHP

Reiki Master, Integrative Health Coach

Florida, Tulum, MX, virtual

hello@withmedeya.com

image0 (1).jpeg

Meghan Wood, NTP

BS In Multidisciplinary Studies

Nutritional Therapy Practitioner

OKC, Oklahoma + remote

Megh.b.wood@gmail.com

headshot.jpg

Shana Showers, IHP

Integrative Health Practitioner
Liver Well Sisterhood
info@livewellsisterhood.com

Screen Shot 2021-11-19 at 10.56.16 AM.png

Erin Swon Norris

San Francisco, CA

erin.s.norris@gmail.com

image1_edited.jpg

Alison MacDonald

West Chester, PA

amacdonald910@gmail.com

IMG_0786.jpeg

Shelby Wellbrock, BA

BA Psychology

Salina, KS

Shelbywellbrock@gmail.com

smaller version.jpg

Rachel Werline

Certified Holistic Health Coach

rachelwerline@gmail.com

Denver, CO and DFW area

Lauren Nelson.jpeg

Lauren Nelson, BS

BS Psychology

Arizona + Oregon

lauren.nelson15@gmail.com

image0 (1).jpeg

Sydney Arkfeld, IHP

Integrative Health Practitioner

Omaha, NE

souleyhealth@gmail.com

image0 (3).jpeg

Brittany Mooney, RDH 

Registered Dental Hygienist

Columbus, OH 

holisticallybrittany@gmail.com

Taylor Janulewicz, BS, MS

 BS Diagnostic Medical Sonography, MS Health Sciences

Massachusetts livingconsciouslywell@gmail.com

Palmer Brown
Lauren Dearman
Aneta Besecker
Mary Jo Kalasky
Saijun Ma
Carolyn Dylla
Samantha MacFarlane
Nicole Reph
Sophie Salzer
Amanda Markman
Donna Thorwaldson
Kaitlyn Schobert