Professional (Level Three) MBSR Practitioners

image0.jpeg

Ginger Nelson

Energy Therapy Practitioner, Reiki Master

Biofield Tuning I, Flowtrition I & II

45-IMG_9907.jpeg

Carol Wilson, FDN-P, CNTP

Functional Diagnostic Nutrition

Revitalize Wellness (Denver, CO)

carol@revitalize-wellness.com

IMG_8847.jpg

Christina Zakhem

Integrative & Functional Nutrition Coach
Montreal, Canada

Dr_edited.jpg

Dr. Elizabeth Anderson, DC

Doctor of Chiropractic, Certified MFT Practitioner

Twin Life Chiropractic

twinlifechiropractic@gmail.com

 

LRIGTxiW.jpeg

Emily Spring, BS, PA

Functional Medicine Physician Assistant, Reiki (Level 1 & 2)

Spring Holistic Health (Nashville, TN and virtual)

emily@springholistichealth.com

Rachel Headshot1.jpg

Rachel Herman, DC

Doctor of Chiropractic

Restoring Balance Chiropractic & Wellness (Grand Ledge, MI)

989-262-9610

rherman_dc@hotmail.com

ep_edited.jpg

Elena B. Peden, FMCHC

Functional Medicine Certified Health Coach

Clean Life Real World

elena@cleanliferealworld.com

Promo self photo_edited.jpg

Amie Wharff

Nutrition Response Testing Practitioner
Wharff Wellness, Chicago IL
amie@wharffwellness.com

IMG_9484_.jpg

Shaina Hughes

RTT Therapist, Certified Hypnotherapist

Breathwork facilitator

Shaina Rae Therapy

shaina@shainaraetherapy.com

KatePieri.jpg

Katie Pieri, MS
 

Masters in Mental Health Counseling

Certified Breathwork & Meditation Facilitator 

Kate@katepieri.com

Erica TD- Face Photo.jpg

Erica Torres-Dudziak, HHP

Emotion Code Practitioner, Certified Professional Coach

Fulshear, TX  

Erica@torresdudziak.com 

281-715-7650

Profile Photo JPEG.jpg

Lauren Cheney

Emotion & Body Code
Certified Transformational Nutrition Coach
Aligned Life Coaching (Aptos, CA)
Laurencheneynutrition@gmail.com

Anne Sobieralski Headshot.jpg

Anne Sobieralski

Laura J Perry Integrative Health

image0.jpeg

Nicole Rodrigues, CECP

Quantum Living Advocate 
BlueSkai Healing (NJ + virtual)
Blueskaihealing@gmail.com

61C5DD7E-4C95-41B5-B1BD-141578B5DA05_edited.jpg

Kristin Carlson
 

Emotion & Body Code Practitioner

Reiki Practitioner 

Hands on Energy Healing (Forest Lake, MN + Virtual) 

Kristin@handsonenergyhealing.com

IMG_4081.jpg

Tiffany Dawn

Dallas/Fort Worth

txtiffanydawn@gmail.com

Pam R.jpg

Pam Roussell

 

Animal Intuitive, Reiki and MBSR Practitioner for Pets & Pet Parents

Purrrfectly Holistic Founder & CEO
Georgetown, TX
pam@purrrfectlyholistic.com

untitled-4514.JPG

Maddie Nichols, INHC

Integrative Nutrition Health Coach 
Adeline Wellness
Central Florida  + remote

maddieadelinewellness@gmail.com

IMG_3709.jpg

Jennifer Campbell, CECP/CBCP

Emotion  and Body Code, Global Energy Method Practitioner, Reiki Master

Smyrna, TN

jennifer@divinityhealingwellness.com

unnamed2.jpeg

Monica Sandford, FNP
 

Family Nurse Practitioner 

Mansfield, GA

monicajsandford@gmail.com

IMG_2828.jpg

Lindsey Walker

Soul Fam Wellness (Virtual)

Emotion Code Practitioner 

lindsey@soulfamwellness.com

courtney.jpeg

Courtni Allison, BS

Certified Breathwork Facilitator

Certified Life Coach

Courtni Allison Wellness (Fort Wayne, IN)

courtniallisonwellness@gmail.com

image0.jpeg

Pam Scott, CCWFN,  RDH 

 

Registered dental hygienist, Nutrition Response Testing 

Colorado Springs, CO

208-691-6338

Lacy Falls

mamafalls6@gmail.com

Olympia, WA

512- 663-4656

Cassondra Barbara, FNP-BC

Family Nurse Practitioner - Board Certified

The Missing Peace (North Tonawanda, NY)

Tonja Welsh

Integrative Health Practitioner
Root Cause Wellness
rootcausewellbeing@gmail.com

Chastity Mydlenski

Licensed Massage Therapist, Iridologist(Cortland, NY)

Guidedhealthintuitive@yahoo.com

Lisa Corley
Lorrie Cougill
Christie Eastep
Kimberly Goerss
Kathleen Hotze
Kaysy Fleischman

Tracy Fleischman
Sue Joshi
Kelly Kearney
Sandee Kuprel
Maria McKendry
Corinne Roth
Paula Salas
Allison Viscomi
Carrie Esker