Level One MBSR Practitioners

Carol Wilson, FDN-P, CNTP

Functional Diagnostic Nutrition

Revitalize Wellness (Denver, CO)

carol@revitalize-wellness.com

Carrie Bratz, RN, HHP

Registered Nurse

Holistic Health Practitioner

Restore Health (Kansasville, WI)

info@restore-health.net

Cassondra Barbara, FNP-BC

Family Nurse Practitioner - Board Certified

The Missing Peace (North Tonawanda, NY)

Chastity Mydlenski

Licensed Massage Therapist, Iridologist(Cortland, NY)

Guidedhealthintuitive@yahoo.com

Corinne Roth

Courtni Allison, BS

Certified Breathwork Facilitator

Certified Life Coach

Courtni Allison Wellness (Fort Wayne, IN)

courtniallisonwellness@gmail.com

Emily Spring, BS, PA

Functional Medicine Physician Assistant, Reiki (Level 1 & 2)

Spring Holistic Health (Nashville, TN and virtual)

emily@springholistichealth.com

E090EF91-6368-49F6-A61E-CB46E22D5A60.png

Hailey Gill

Integrative Health Practitioner 

Hailey Gill Wellness

haileygillwellness@yahoo.com

Hailey Gill

Integrative Health Practitioner 

Hailey Gill Wellness

haileygillwellness@yahoo.com

Kendra Needham

Lauren Artigues, FNTP, RWP

Functional Nutritional Therapy Practitioner

Restorative Wellness Practitioner 

Back to Vibrancy (Metaire, LA)

lauren@backtovibrancy.com

Lauren Cheney

Emotion & Body Code Practitioner

Certified Transformational Nutrition Coach

Aligned Life Coaching (Aptos, CA)

Laurencheneynutrition@gmail.com

Nia Carillo

MS, Holistic Nutritionist, Reiki Master-Teacher, Breathwork  Master Practitioner Neuro Linguistic Programming

Eclectic Wellness 

(San Diego, CA & Virtual)

eclecticwellnessSD@gmail.com

Michelle Pazicni, LPCC, ATR

Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor

Visions Art Therapy

(Lyndhurst, OH)

michelle@visionsarttherapy.com

Shaina Hughes

RTT Therapist, Certified Hypnotherapist

Breathwork facilitator

Shaina Rae Therapy

shaina@shainaraetherapy.com

Shalin Vitéz, FDN-P, ADAPT

 

Functional Diagnostic Nutritionist, ADAPT Health Coach

shalinvitez@gmail.com

headshot.jpg

Shana Showers, IHP

Integrative Health Practitioner

Liver Well Sisterhood

info@livewellsisterhood.com

YN8RTDBY-27661_original.JPG

Carissa EllChehabi 

Reiki Practitioner, Detox Coach, Bioresonance

  (Alexandria, VA and Virtual)

  carissacoaching@gmail.com  

Tonja Welsh

Integrative Health Practitioner

Root Cause Wellness

rootcausewellbeing@gmail.com