Foundational (Level One) MBSR Practitioners

DAE0AF5B-BDEC-4FD9-B2BD-5A9B92D8497C.jpe

Lauren Artigues, FNTP, RWP

Functional Nutritional Therapy Practitioner

Restorative Wellness Practitioner 

Back to Vibrancy (Metaire, LA)

lauren@backtovibrancy.com

nia_june_2020-96.jpg

Nia Carillo

MS, Holistic Nutritionist, Reiki Master, Neuro Linguistic Programming
Eclectic Wellness 
(San Diego, CA & Virtual)
eclecticwellnessSD@gmail.com

unnamed.jpeg

Shalin Vitéz, FDN-P, ADAPT
 
Functional Diagnostic Nutritionist, ADAPT Health Coach
shalinvitez@gmail.com

kayla.jpeg

Kayla Estrada Roth, RN

Registered Nurse 

Certified Lactation Counselor 

Registered Yoga Teacher 

kaylaroth1991@gmail.com 

V picture.jpg

Vanessa Golojuh, DC

Doctor of Chiropractic

Functional Medicine Practitioner

Allison Park, PA

gfcwellness@gmail.com

IMG_6636.jpg

Villetta Klassen, BSW, RSW

Bachelor of Social Work, Registered Social Worker

Saskatoon, SK, Canada

villetta@sasktel.net

206647089_10104975745752981_6920091578944121289_n.jpg

Tonia Zachman, RN

Registered Nurse

Otsego, MN

 tonia2717@gmail.com

headshot.jpg

Shana Showers, IHP

Integrative Health Practitioner
Liver Well Sisterhood
info@livewellsisterhood.com

Screen Shot 2021-11-19 at 10.56.16 AM.png

Erin Swon Norris

San Francisco, CA

erin.s.norris@gmail.com

smallerprofilepic.png

Danielle Desiree, MBCE

Anchorage, Alaska

daniellemariedesiree@gmail.com

image1_edited.jpg

Alison MacDonald

West Chester, PA

amacdonald910@gmail.com

IMG_0786.jpeg

Shelby Wellbrock, BA

BA Psychology

Salina, KS

Shelbywellbrock@gmail.com

Lauren Nelson.jpeg

Lauren Nelson, BS

BS Psychology

Arizona + Oregon

lauren.nelson15@gmail.com

image0 (1).jpeg

Sydney Arkfeld, IHP

Integrative Health Practitioner

Omaha, NE

souleyhealth@gmail.com

headshot_wLogo.png

Stephanie Gahm, FDN-P, AADP

 

Functional Diagnostic Nutrition Practitioner

Houston, TX

Stephanie@TheWellnessGahm.com

Image.jpeg

Kelly Alamilla

Utah & Arizona 

Kalamilla77@gmail.com

F6D638F5-0A0E-4D4B-B89C-D4F476629789.jpeg

Chelsea Babcock, NTP

Fort Collins, CO

info@cbwellness.org

68A3EB85-71E9-470F-B532-62CF94332A65.jpeg

Kristine Kusske, RN, FDN-P, CPN

Lakeville MN

Enlightenedintegrativewellness@gmail.com

Taylor Janulewicz, BS, MS

 BS Diagnostic Medical Sonography, MS Health Sciences

Massachusetts livingconsciouslywell@gmail.com

Chelsea Babcock, NTP

Nutritional Therapy Practitioner

Fort Collins, CO

info@cbwellness.org

Palmer Brown
Lauren Dearman
Carrie Esker
Lacy Falls
Mary Jo Kalasky
Saijun Ma
Samantha MacFarlane
Nicole Reph
Sophie Salzer
Amanda Markman
Donna Thorwaldson